Deleting a warehouse can only be performed before any transactions have been posted to a warehouse. Once transactions have been posted using the warehouse, they cannot be deleted.
Open the App Launcher. Search for Warehouses.
To delete a warehouse, click on the drop-down arrow and select delete.
Please note that when deleting a warehouse, any associated bins will also be deleted.